Wednesday, December 1, 2010

The Augustus shortlist

The hunt for India`s Best student manager reaches another level. The shortlist for the next round is as follows :

Abhinav Gupta SCMHRD,Pune
Asha Tatapudi XLRI, Jamshedpur
Ayush Bhagat SCMHRD,Pune
Darshana J Dave MET School of Management, Mumbai
Himanshu Narang IIM, Indore
Jaidip Kumar SCMHRD,Pune
Priyank Agrawal XLRI, Jamshedpur
Sarvesh Sahni FMS, Delhi
Supriya Sharma MICA, Ahmedabad
Tridib Banerjee NMIMS, Mumbai

Congratulations to these noble 10 , for standing out amongst a sizable number of entries.

Monday, November 29, 2010

Pandora`s Box : The verdict !

It`s out in the open. The final leader-board of Pandora`s Box. NEEV acknowledges all the brave crusaders who participated in the event and made it a grand success.

The list is as follows :

1 Name: Avijit 
Email id: 

2 Name: Arijit  
Email id: 

3 Name: Manan Nagori 
College: Management Development Institute, Gurgaon 
Email id: 

College: KJ Somaiya Institute of Management Studies and Research, Mumbai 
Email id: 

5 Name: Kuldeep Singh 
College: Institute of Management Technology, Ghaziabad 
Email id:

6 Name: Sukrit Vijayakar 
College: Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Ahmedabad 
Email id: 

7 Name: Gaurav Tripathi 
College: Management Development Institute, Gurgaon 
Email id: 

8 Name: Shashank Sabesan 
College: VJTI, Mumbai 
Email id: 

9 Name: Ashish Inani 
College: Indian Institute of Technology (IIT),Bombay 
Email id:

10 Name: Amit 
College: Shailesh J Mehta School of Management, IIT Bombay 
Email id: 

All these 10 candidates successfully found their out of the Chaotic mesh before the rest of the world.
NEEV applauds their effort. We would be very soon conducting a face-off between these 10 genius`s to decide on the final winner.

Best of Luck!

Saturday, November 27, 2010

Levels 17 to 20!!

You are almost there guys!! A few more to go...

Friday, November 26, 2010

Pandora's Box: Level 10 onwards...

I see a lot of teams doing really well....
Please continue your discussion on this thread

All the best!!

Pandora's Box - Level 3 onwards


For levels 3 onwards move your discussion over here...

Best of luck!!

Pandora's Box Unleased!!!

Pandora's Box - the online Treasure Hunt begins at 9:30pm on 26th November...

Log on to to start the adventure!!!

Do you have it in you to ride this roller-coaster and crack the murder mystery??

Sunday, October 10, 2010

Blog On! Round 1 Results

Dear All,

Finally it`s out in the open : the first shortlist of "Blog on!"
For all of us it was indeed a very rewarding experience reading for day after day some of the countries most quality blogs. We must say that the panelists had a real hard time screening the good from the bad and the bad from he ugly :P . However at the end of all the rigour from your end ( and our end) there is only one winner : The art of Blogging!
Having said this I would say that judgment in all such competitions is highly subjective and is unfairly dependent on the whims and fancies of the crazy evaluators. So, In case your name features in the list below, give yourself a pat , and in case it does n`t don't make a long face ( but surely you could write a blog criticizing the process!)

So without delay allow me to present to you the list of India`s 50 Best Bloggers :

BloggerBlogInstitute /Organisation
1Afrozy Ara
3Amartya Singh IIMB
4Amit Haralalka Lucknow
5Ankit Arorawww.ankitarora.netXLRI Jamshedpur
6Arjun Budhraja IMT, Ghaziabad
7Ashish Verma Institute of Management
8ayushhttp://ayush123.wordpress.comICFAI Business School, Gurgaon
9Balaji Venkatramanhttp://balajimyblog.blogspot.comSCMHRD
10Balakaushal Damaraju MDI,Gurgaon
11Bidisha Paul
12Bikirna Roy SIBM Pune
13Deepali Varshneyunderaburningsky.blogspot.comStudent (Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi)
15Gaurav Singh Ghaziabad
16Gautam Jayasuryabagaboys.wordpress.comRajiv Gandhi National Universitu of Law, Patiala, Punjab
17Gurdit Singh Sachdeva
18Harsh Chhaya
19Jitesh Sharma SIBM Bangalore
20Kandarphttp://creatologue.comIESE Business School
21KASTURI SHINDE Welingkar Institute of Management and Research
22Kiran Shah Institute of Management Lucknow
23Nidhi Acharya MICA
24Pooja Menon Welingkar Institute of Management Development and Research
25Prasad Sawant
26Pratik Sahu
27Preetam Jena IMT Ghaziabad
28Preeti Baruah Institute of Management Studies
29Preeti Dewan
30Priyabrata Das
31Puneet Luthracastorzownmind.blogspot.comXIMB
32Rahila Athanikar Welingkar Institute of Management, Mumbai
33Rahul Shahwww.idioticpoet.blogspot.comWelingkar Institute of Management
34Rajarshi Guhawww.penstand.orgSIIB Pune
35Rajat Bhatia IRMA
36Rakhee Sinha Pune
37Rishihttp://whatitees.comXLRI, Jamshedpur
38Sankalp Duttsankalpsworld.blogspot.comHewlett Packard (DSAS)
39Saranath N Lucknow
41Shweta G SIMC Bangalore
42Shwetha.C NITIE , Mumbai
43Sindhuja Selvaraj IIM Kozhikode
44Sivaraman N
47Tirthadeep Dhar IMT, Ghaziabad
48Varun Kumar Gupta Jamshedpur
49Vikram Singh Rathore